Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP LinkCEOP Link

 Term Dates 

 Our term dates for the 2019 - 2020 academic year can be found here.

  

Masham C of E (VA) Primary School 
   
Term Dates: September 2018 - July 2019
   
Autumn Term 2018   
Monday 3 September  Training Day 
Tuesday 4 September  School Opens 
Friday 26  October  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 5 November School Opens 
Friday 21 December School Closes for Christmas
   
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7 January  Training Day 
Tuesday 8 January  School Opens 
Friday 22 February  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 4 March School Opens 
Friday 12 April  School Closes for Easter
   
Summer Term 2019  
Monday 29 April  Training Day 
Tuesday 30 April  School Opens 
Monday 6 May  School Closed for May Day 
Friday 24 May School Closes for Half Term
Monday 3 June Training Day 
Tuesday 4 June  School Opens 
Friday 19 July School Closes for Summer 
Monday 22 July Training Day 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?