Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP LinkCEOP Link

 

 Masham C of E (VA) Primary School 
   
 Term Dates: September 2016 - July 2017
   
Autumn Term 2016   
Monday 5 September  Training Day 
Tuesday 6 September  School Opens 
Friday 21  October  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 31 October Training Day 
Tuesday 1 November School Opens 
Friday 16 December School Closes for Christmas
   
Spring Term 2017  
Tuesday 3 January  Training Day 
Wednesday 4 January  School Opens 
Friday 17 February  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 27 February  School Opens 
Friday 7 April  School Closes for Easter
   
Summer Term 2017  
Monday 24 April  Training Day 
Tuesday 25 April  School Opens 
Monday 1 May  School Closed for May Day 
Friday 26 May School Closes for Half Term
Monday 5 June Training Day 
Tuesday 6 June  School Opens 
Tuesday 25 July  School Closes for Summer 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?