Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP LinkCEOP Link

Term Dates 

 

Masham C of E (VA) Primary School 
   
Term Dates: September 2019 - July 2020
   
Autumn Term 2019   
Monday 2 September  Training Day 
Tuesday 3 September  School Opens 
Thursday 24 October School Closes for Half Term
Friday 25  October  Training Day 
Monday 4 November School Opens 
Friday 20 December School Closes for Christmas
   
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6 January  Training Day 
Tuesday 7 January  School Opens 
Friday 14 February  School Closes for Half Term
Monday 24 February School Opens 
Friday 3 April  School Closes for Easter
   
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20 April  Training Day 
Tuesday 21 April  School Opens 
Friday 8 May School Closed for May Day 
Friday 22 May School Closes for Half Term
Monday 1 June  School Opens 
Friday 17 July School Closes for Summer 
Monday 20 July Training Day 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?